World of Science. Series: Sociology, Philology, Cultural Studies
World of Science. Series: Sociology, Philology, Cultural Studies
           

2023, Vol. 14, No. 2. - go to content...

Permanent address of this page - https://sfk-mn.ru/en/06klsk223.html

Метаданные этой статьи так же доступны на русском языке

Full article in PDF format (file size: 398 KB)


For citation:

Sheleketa V.O., Sabaeva A.O., Lagutina I.S., Gladchenco D.Yu. [The possibilities of «psycholinguistic culture» as a transdisciplinary methodology in the context of the analysis of the narratives of society, consciousness and culture] World of Science. Series: Sociology, Philology, Cultural Studies, 2023, Vol. 14, No. 2. Available at: https://sfk-mn.ru/PDF/06KLSK223.pdf (in Russian).


The possibilities of «psycholinguistic culture» as a transdisciplinary methodology in the context of the analysis of the narratives of society, consciousness and culture

Sheleketa Vladislav Olegovich
Belgorod State Technological University named after V.G. Shukhov, Belgorod, Russia
E-mail: vladshelo@mail.ru
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4515-4420

Sabaeva Anna Olegovna
Belgorod State Technological University named after V.G. Shukhov, Belgorod, Russia
E-mail: nyutka.bazhenova@yandex.ru
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2213-9604

Lagutina Inna Sergeevna
Belgorod State Technological University named after V.G. Shukhov, Belgorod, Russia
E-mail: svezhentseva@yandex.ru

Gladchenco Dmitry Yurevich
Belgorod University of Cooperation, Economics and Law, Belgorod, Russia
E-mail: Diman.gladchenko@mail.ru

Abstract. In the context of conjugation of culturological, linguistic and psychological discourses, the article deals with the problem of the possibility of creating a single theoretical and methodological platform in the form of a transdisciplinary direction — «psycholinguistic culturology». Through the prism of the concept of narrative, the identity of this concept with the semantic units of the language, the archetypal formations of the cultural experience of mankind and the fundamental existentials of the activity of the human psyche is affirmed. In the context of the application of transdisciplinary hermeneutics, it can be argued that the narrative originates in history and linguoculturology, and then, «roaming» into various discourses, acquires the character of a representative of socio-cultural institutions, a kind of «matrix» of collective consciousness. In this understanding, a categorical and semantic unity is formed on the basis of «psycholinguoculturology» as a science that has great epistemological potential for analyzing the phenomena of culture, human psychology and language. The search for such areas specializing in certain forms of mental cognitive activity brings to the level of scientific reflection, in accordance with the classical criteria for the scientific nature of the ideas of C. Jung, L. Binswanger, E. Husserl, and, in general, helps to extrapolate those cognitive structures about which K. Jung spoke as about archetypes, and structuralists — as about cultural and historical forms of collective and individual consciousness.

The idea of the subjective meaning of meaning through the task of the final is taken as the fundamental idea of narrativism. It is argued that narratives are universal as a mechanism for organizing human experience, local due to historically specific ways of perceiving them, have social tools and pragmatic potential.

Keywords: narrative; transdisciplinarity; narrative psychology; linguoculturology; general cultural meanings; archetypes; narrative psychotherapy; existentials of human existence

Download article in PDF format

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2542-0577 (Online)

Dear readers! Comments on articles are accepted in Russian and English.
Comments are moderated and appear on the site after verification by the editor.
Comments not related to the subject of the article are not published.

Добавить комментарий

Мир науки. Социология, филология, культурология
           

2023. — Т 14. — №2 - перейти к содержанию номера...

Постоянный адрес этой страницы - https://sfk-mn.ru/06klsk223.html

This article metadata is also available in English

Полный текст статьи в формате PDF (объем файла: 398 Кбайт)


Ссылка для цитирования этой статьи:

Шелекета, В. О. Возможности «психолингвокультурологии» как трансдисциплинарной методологии в контексте анализа нарративов общества, сознания и культуры / В. О. Шелекета, А. О. Сабаева, И. С. Лагутина [и др.] // Мир науки. Социология, филология, культурология. — 2023. — Т 14. — №2. — URL: https://sfk-mn.ru/PDF/06KLSK223.pdf (дата обращения: 19.05.2024).


Возможности «психолингвокультурологии» как трансдисциплинарной методологии в контексте анализа нарративов общества, сознания и культуры

Шелекета Владислав Олегович
ФГБОУ ВО «Белгородский государственный технологический университет имени В.Г. Шухова», Белгород, Россия
Профессор
Доктор философских наук, доцент
E-mail: vladshelo@mail.ru
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4515-4420

Сабаева Анна Олеговна
ФГБОУ ВО «Белгородский государственный технологический университет имени В.Г. Шухова», Белгород, Россия
Старший преподаватель кафедры «Иностранных языков»
E-mail: nyutka.bazhenova@yandex.ru
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2213-9604

Лагутина Инна Сергеевна
ФГБОУ ВО «Белгородский государственный технологический университет имени В.Г. Шухова», Белгород, Россия
Старший преподаватель
E-mail: svezhentseva@yandex.ru

Гладченко Дмитрий Юрьевич
АНО ВО «Белгородский университет кооперации экономики, и права», Белгород, Россия
Аспирант
E-mail: Diman.gladchenko@mail.ru

Аннотация. В контексте сопряжения культурологического, лингвистического и психологического дискурсов в статье рассматривается проблема возможности создания единой теоретико-методологической платформы в виде трансдисциплинарного направления — «психолингвокультурология». Сквозь призму понятия нарратив утверждает тождественность этого понятия со смысловыми единицами языка, архетипическими образованиями культурного опыта человечества и коренных экзистенциалов деятельности человеческой психики. В контексте применения трансдисциплинарной герменевтики можно утверждать, что нарратив берет свое начало в истории и линвокультурологии, а затем, «кочуя» в различные дискурсы, приобретает характер репрезентанта социально-культурных установлений, некой «матрицы» коллективного сознания. В таком понимании образуется категориальное и смысловое единство на почве «психолингвокультурологии» как науки, имеющей большой эпистемологический потенциал для анализа явлений культуры, человеческой психологии и языка. Поиск таких специализирующихся на определенных формах психической когнитивной активности областей выводит на уровень научной рефлексии в соответствии с классическими критериями научности идей К. Юнга, Л. Бинсвангера, Э. Гуссерля и, в общем, помогает для целей экстраполяции тех когнитивных структур, о которых К. Юнг говорил как об архетипах, а структуралисты — как об культурно-исторических формах коллективного и индивидуального сознания.

В качестве фундаментальной идеи нарративизма берется идея субъективного значения смысла через задачу финала. Утверждается, что нарративы универсальны как механизм организации человеческого опыта, локальны в силу исторически специфических способов их восприятия, обладают социальным инструментарием и прагматическим потенциалом.

Ключевые слова: нарратив; трансдисциплинарность; нарративная психология; лингвокультурология; общекультультурные смыслы; архетипы; нарративная психотерапия; экзистенциалы человеческого существования

Скачать

Creative Commons License
Контент доступен под лицензией Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2542-0577 (Online)

Уважаемые читатели! Комментарии к статьям принимаются на русском и английском языках.
Комментарии проходят премодерацию, и появляются на сайте после проверки редактором.
Комментарии, не имеющие отношения к тематике статьи, не публикуются.

Добавить комментарий